April wish list | EG♡

  

ted baker menicon mini tablet case- ebay £28.99

apple iPad mini 3 in gold- John Lewis £249

‘positive vibes only’ tee- topshop £20

‘sunshine’ daisy t bars- topshop £28

lace insert dress- topshop £26

Last year I bought some white t bars from topshop and wore them pretty much everyday. I love these ones with the daisies on, they’re so cute. The pink dress is really pretty and the lace makes it quite girly. The ipad is a big wish but I really like the gold and the fact it’s quite compact. In the ted baker case I could keep it in my bag- it would also make blogging easier! I think the ‘positive vibes’ t-shirt is pretty and great for casual days,  plus it’s a cute motto.

Enjoy your day!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

