favourite beauty bits | EG♡

For me, beauty isn’t makeup ( I actually don’t wear any ) but it doesn’t mean I don’t like the other things!

  

‘our moment’ perfume- boots (price varies)

soap & glory lip balm- boots

bubble gum lip scrub- lush £5

topshop ‘milkshake’ nail varnish- topshop £6

ted baker body spray- boots £4.50

baby lips ‘pink punch’- boots £2.99

The one direction perfume is one of my favourite scents, mostly because it’s sugary and sweet ( plus it comes in pink packaging, as all of my favourites do )

The soap & glory lip balm smells like peach and lasts quite long, the only down side is that it’s quite sticky. Lush is one of my favourite shops, I love that everything’s made with natural ingredients and they’re don’t use animal testing. The lip scrub is a bit pricey for £5 but it lasts ages. You only need a tiny amount for your lips, which means the whole tub could probably last a year, probably even longer! It smells sweet and is bright pink ( my favourite colour obviously )

I think the quality of topshop nail varnish is better than most beauty brands. You only need one or two coats to finish your nails. I’m really into nail art so getting good nail varnish really matters. This one is my absolute favourite. It’s a pastel pink colour. I think it only comes out in springtime- summer. Whenever this comes out I grab a few bottles because I want it for the whole year! I definately recommend it.

Ted baker is one of my favourite brands. His products are usually either pastel colours or rose gold, where can you go wrong? When I was in boots a few months ago I sprayed one of their sprays, but when I went back to get it I didn’t know which one it was. I finally found it a couple of weeks ago and I’m in love with it. Pink and rose gold packaging, enough said.

This time last year, there was a huge rage on baby lips lip balms. I got the pink punch because it was pink and smelt like peach. I really like the colour of it and it’s so moisturising, it perfect for using after the lip scrub.

Also, I’ve just remembered, eos lipbalms! How did I forget? These are lip savers! I haven’t got a picture either. I actually have five of these because they’re just sooo good. They’re made from 100% natural ingredients, smell great and come in cute packaging! What more do you need? At the moment my favourite is strawberry sorbet ( mostly because of the pink packaging ). I also have passion fruit,sweet mint, honeysuckle honeydew and summer fruit ( no I don’t need five but I also kind of do:) ) 

There you go! Just a few of my favourites.

have a fab day!

Grace x

One thought on “favourite beauty bits | EG♡

Leave a Reply

