Bicester village purchases | EG♡

Today we drove down to Bicester village, which is a little shopping village with designer names for low prices. Most of the items are end of line ( which is great because I always want stuff when it’s out of stock )  

  

Vivienne westwood bracelet- £46.90 down from £70

We popped into vivienne westwood and I headed straight to the jewellery, as I love all of her designs. This bracelet stood out to me because it’s pink ( duh ) and rose gold. Then I saw the price and it convinced me even more! It came in a cute little pouch and box too! I am so in love with this as I’ve been wanting proper vivienne westwood jewellery for a while.

  

Cath kidston radio sewing box- £19 down from £39

Ted baker iPad mini case- £14 down from £35

I saw this sewing box and fell in love! It’s so cute! The inside has a little pin cushion and it’s dotty. This outside is floral with a little box on the top to look like a radio. It has a little handle too. I take textiles as an option so I’m going to start getting into sewing at home a bit more. This cute radio sewing box is the perfect place to start!

The next shop I went into was ted baker, and I was surrounded by pastel dresses, bags and shoes! It was gorgeous! I headed to the ‘tech cases’ and saw this mint green iPad mini case! I had been looking at this on the internet and all of the websites had said out of stock. As it was end of line it was in this shop! We got to the till and it was down to £14, how could I refuse?

We also went to pret a manger and I had an organic hot chocolate and a hoisin duck wrap. Of course I also pulled a packet of Oreos out of my bag!

Hope you like my new purchases, I certainly do!

Have a fun day!

Grace x

5 thoughts on “Bicester village purchases | EG♡

  1. Bicester Village is amazing!! I miss it now we are in Dubai, such fun to find a good bargain! I got a sewing kit from Cath Kidston too and a gorgeous wooden knitting needle set in a lovely case which I even brought over to Dubai with me so I can still enjoy a favourite hobby. Your blog is really lovely, very happy and engaging!

    Like

Leave a Reply

