instax mini 8 | EG♡

2 years ago, I was bought a pink fujifilm instax mini 8 for christmas. I am absolutely in love with it. It’s honestly the perfect modern Polaroid. 

  

The main mistake I made when I first got it, was not changing te setting for the photo. A light shows you which setting you should use to get the best photo. A few of mine turned out plain white because I didn’t put the right setting on.

My favourite thing about this camera is that it’s compact. The lens shuts in so the front is flat. The photos are credit card size and are really cute. I obviously have the pastel pink because it’s sooo cute. I also have a little bag to carry it in and a mini photo album too.

This camera is great for making memories in an easy and fun way! I definately recommend it for anyone who isn’t super technical. These are a great way to own a Polaroid camera.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x 

Leave a Reply

