outfit of the day | EG♡

I did this post a couple of weeks ago and really enjoyed so I thought I’d show you what I’m wearing today! It’s quite cool but the air is warm so this is what I’ve chosen to put on.

 
floral skirt – new look £7 ( sale )

floral top – topshop £22

bracelet – vivienne westwood £46.90

skater shoes – topshop £20

Ah, I’m in love with this skirt. It’s floral and pleated. It fits perfectly which I rarely find with skirts. My top is from topshop and I actually have two as one started to turn grey – as white does – so I found another! My shoes are also from topshop and are super comfy. There actually fluffy too! I would recommend wearing socks or tights with them though ( preferably dolly shoe socks / pop socks ) I bought my bracelet from Bicester village and you can check that post out here.

I hope you enjoyed this post and have a great day!

Grace x

 

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day | EG♡

Leave a Reply

