American wishes | EG♡

Whenever I find a really nice product, it only seems to be available in America. These are a few things that I really like but aren’t available over here!

   
 
favourite things flowy pullover

Victoria’s Secret yoga pants

bath and body works

Victoria’s Secret lotion and mist set

Disney World Orlando
I love the ‘ favorite things ‘ pullover. I just think it’s so cute and the words are really nice too. I also really like the Victoria’s Secret yoga pants, they’d actually go really nice with the pullover.

Bath and body works sounds sooo nice! I’d love to go and get candles and hand gel and sprays! It sounds like all of my favourite things together!

I can’t wait to go on holiday so I can get the travel pack of victoria secret sprays! This set is $30, for 4 sprays is expensive, but my friend recently bought some back from her holidays and it’s gorgeous! I’d also like vanilla lace as it’s one of my favourite scents.

I’ve wanted to go to disney world since I was about 5. Disney chanel was my favourite channel and movies! Going to disney world would be my dream come true! First on my bucket list!

Hope you all have a great day!

Grace x

2 thoughts on “American wishes | EG♡

Leave a Reply

