10 facts about me | EG♡

Just a quick post today! Thought I’d just share a few facts about me. Enjoy!

  
1- I’ve been to see Ed Sheeran in concert, and it was the best I’ve see been too

2- the breakfast club is my all time favourite film, after that it’s ferris buellers day off and the duff

3- strawberries and chocolate are the best partners ever! my sweet tooth is taking over me

4- I love lush baths, especially the comforter bubble bar

5- ariana grande is my favourite singer, I love her style, hair and music

6- audrey hepburn is my style icon I am always a lover of a poodle dress

7- I have my second piercing done and got my first one done when I was four

8- my favourite colour is pink or lilac

9- I love to play rounders and I love running too

10- id love to go to Disneyland more than anything

I hope you enjoyed this post! Have a lovely day!

Grace x

2 thoughts on “10 facts about me | EG♡

Leave a Reply

