the past couple days | EG♡

Woah! These past few days have gone so quick and I’m super sorry I haven’t blogged for you guys! I’ve actually not stopped since thursday and now I finally have time to sit down and type!

  
Firstly I’ve painted my nails using:

No7 ‘in the stars’

Barry M ‘prickly pear’

Ciate ‘ underwear’ base coat

Ciate ‘silicone top coat’

At the moment this is my favourite nail varnish combination. Lilac is my favourite color! I especially love how ‘ in the stars’ looks over the top. It actually looks great over any mani though. The silicone top coat is a manicure saver! It makes them looks like gel nails and lasts for ages! I will definately be repurchasing it!

  
Also, on Friday I went to the NEC to see The Vamps live! It was the best concert ever! I bought 5 woven wristbands for only £6! The whole place had such a great atmosphere and everyone was singing and dancing. The support acts were Luke Friend, Union J ( from X factor uk for anyone whose confused ) and The Tide who were from America. I would definately go and see the tide again! Even though The Vamps are known as a popish band, it was definately more like a rock concert. The guitars and drums sounded great and overall I had the best night ever! 

I hope to see them again!

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

3 thoughts on “the past couple days | EG♡

Leave a Reply

