yes please! #2 | EG♡

Yet another ‘ wish ‘ post! I keep finding lovely things yet I have no money so I can’t buy them. Any who, I still like to look at them and pretend I can have them!

 
vans old skool and slip ons – vans.com

I am in love with the ‘hawaiin’ print that Vans have brought out. I really like the old skool style and the classic slip ons. I also like the colours and the patterns as it means you can match them with many outfits. 

I would love to have these for spring/summer as the colours are really seasonal and bright!

Hope you have a lovely day!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

