wearing white | EG♡

White is a lovely colour to wear because it matches everything. It’s a nice colour for spring because it’s pure and fresh. I love getting new white clothes because they look so clean!

  
sites:

vans.com

topshop.co.uk

essie.co.uk

newlook.co.uk

I love all of these items, I think my favourite is the sundress. I already own the scallop edge tank top, it goes great with jeans. I think white is a good colour for me because I’m quite pale but have dark hair so it balances it all out a bit. Plus if I ever do manage to get a tan it shows it a bit more!

What’s your favourite colour to wear? 

Comment if you have one!

And have a lovely day!

Grace x

4 thoughts on “wearing white | EG♡

Leave a Reply

