blogging for a month! | EG♡

Hi guys! Today I realised I’ve been blogging for just over a month without even noticing! Although, April has flew by so I guess it’s ok. I’ve really enjoyed blogging. My favourite things have probably been talking to you guys! I love reading and responding to your comments and it’s the best thing knowing that people enjoy my blog.

  
I only started doing this because I’d love to study fashion journalism- and I thought blogging was a small step in the right direction! I’ve got into ‘the swing of things’ now and I understand what bloggings all about and how to work this thing really.

Basically, this is a just a post to say thankyou very very much! for following, commenting and liking my blog and posts because I really do appreciate it and it’s lovely to know you guys enjoy reading it!

I hope you all have a super day!

Grace x

2 thoughts on “blogging for a month! | EG♡

Leave a Reply

