hawaiian vans | EG♡

I think it was last week when I made my second ‘yes please’ post. These shoes were the main focus! We ordered them as I’m going on holiday soon and vans are the comfiest shoes eveerrrr! I owned a red pair a few years ago and they were the softest, comfiest things to ever walk on. These pictures really don’t do them justice, they are so much cuter in real life! You don’t need to break them in or anything, literally just wear them and love them!

  

I got these from here and they were 20% off so ended up coming at a grand total of £43.99! Not bad considering on the vans website they’re £55. I literally recommend surfdome for everything! I ordered them on Sunday and they arrived yesterday, so yeah, fab service!

Hope you enjoyed this post! 

And of course have a lovely day!

Grace x

5 thoughts on “hawaiian vans | EG♡

  1. These are sooo pretty! I don’t own vans (I have Keds instead) so this would be a great piece for the spring! Love your blog ❤

    Like

Leave a comment