review: looking for Alaska | EG♡

Im pretty sure most of you have read looking for Alaska. If you haven’t then you probably should. I would say this book is aimed at 14+ but if you’re younger I guess that’s still ok! It’s such a great book, the story of it is really interesting.

              
I finished this book a couple of weeks ago and I read it in about seven nights. I read every night before I go to sleep now and I don’t like not having a book to read. I had this but then kind of gave up on it 1/3 of the way through. Once I picked it back up and started it again I really got into it. 

It’s about a boy named miles who goes to a boarding school called culver creek and he falls in love with a girl named Alaska. There’s a group of friends he becomes part of and they end up doing everything together. I won’t say much more in case your reading the book or are planning on reading it; I wouldn’t want to spoil it!

I would give this book 4 out of 5 for being so beautifully written and the story of it being quite addictive, there are some parts I like more than others but overall a really interesting book.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

5 thoughts on “review: looking for Alaska | EG♡

Leave a Reply

