the best night of my life | EG♡

for all you guys who have read my blog for a while you probably know that my love for Ariana grande is very strong. I have been a fan – little elephant/ arianator if you want- since 2011. Last night the one thing I thought would never happen did.

I saw Ariana grande in concert.

You might think I’m going over the top but you guys have no idea how much this means to me. It means a lot. I can’t explain how much. As soon as she stepped on stage, I cried because I was so happy.

             
From the merch stand I got this t shirt which is so cute! It has the logo of the tour small on the front. I can’t wait to wear it! It was £25 which is the usual price for a tour t shirt.

I wore:

Bardot top – topshop £14

skater shoes – topshop £20

initial necklace – topshop £4 ( I think )

ring – river island £3

bracelet – vivienne Westwood £47 ( around )

jeans – primark £10

body spray ‘coconut passion’ – Victoria’s Secret 165kr ( Sweden )

Once I sort out the photos I can add some into this post. I also had a lot of videos. I actually used 5gb just on her concert. But it was so worth it.

I danced, sang and screamed my way through the night.  Ariana sung songs from her old album yours truly and her new album my everything and a few very old songs that aren’t on either of them.

She also sung her first U.S. No1 hit ‘ The Way’

Overall it was great being a room full of people who loved Ariana nearly as much as I do!

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

4 thoughts on “the best night of my life | EG♡

Leave a Reply

