summer bucket list | EG♡

Finalllyyy it’s seems like summers here! Today it’s been sososo hot! It was 32 degrees in my classroom, it really tires you out. The again, I was wearing my uniform. When summer comes I love planning what to do in the holidays. Especially my outfits ( just me? ) I’ve got a few planned things with my friends and other things that are coming up soon!

  
Something that I’ve wanted to do for ages is my hair. I feel like it’s quite plain. I do love it, but I feel like it needs something extra. I love the idea of balayage or sombré. This picture is how I’d like it ( if only it was that simple )

Another thing that I’ve been wanting to do for a while is get a pen pal. I love the idea of writing to people. I’d love to do the things where you send a box of gifts. Especially someone from another country, because then I could send them loads of English things!

Ice creaaaam! I will definitely be going for a lot of sundaes. Theres a 50s ice  cream parlour near me and they sell everything from waffles to sundaes to milkshakes! It’s so nice to have when its boiling outside.

I’d also like to have a water fight. We’d just fill up buckets with water balloons and water guns too. When it’s this hot it’s great to cool down and have fun.

I love picnics. I like to make cookies and things to take and whilst we’re there we would have a bbq. Kebabs are really easy to make and taste delicious. If you have vegetables on them too they’ll roast and taste delicious.

Do you have any plans for summer?

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

2 thoughts on “summer bucket list | EG♡

  1. I love summer bucket lists (I thought I was the only one who did it) haha. I want to get my hair ombred for sure, and aw water fights seem nice! I also want to go to Vegas.

    Thanks for sharing your summer bucket list Grace ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

