outfit of the day | EG♡

Today was warm but windy where I was. There was some rain, but let’s just pretend that didn’t happen! 

  
outfit: 

cardigan & playsuit – newlook

shoes – converse all star

jewellery:

 rings – river island

 bangle – topshop

 vivienne westwood bracelet – vivienne westwood

marble bracelet – newlook

extras:

tattoo – metallic tattoos from new look

nail varnish – bourjous paris

I went to a kind of festival today. We looked around stalls and listened to music. There were so many stores with vintage clothes and cute jewellery, but sadly I spent all of my money on food. I should probably think that through next time. 

My cardigan is oversized and looks really pretty with the playsuit. Te playsuit has a paisley pattern all over it in different tones of red. It’s comfy and has a high neck, which is good because I burn.

I’ve always found that bourjour nail varnish lasts ages! Especially the glitter; it will probably stay on for two weeks now.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

2 thoughts on “outfit of the day | EG♡

Leave a Reply

