tk maxx buys | EG♡

Recently, I’ve seen a lot of bloggers who have bought beautiful products from tk maxx! Many people are picking up designer brands from there! I didn’t know that tk maxx even sold such things! I obviously headed straight for the hom section and the beauty section.

  
I bought my first cath kidston mug! I’m drink tea every day so I obviously need a nice cup to drink it with! This was £3.75 rrp £5, which is such a good price. I’ve wanted a cath kidston mug for ages and now I have one. Yay.

I didn’t know that tk maxx was SO good for nail products. They had ciate, essie, opi, Jessica and China glaze! When I lay eyes on his one I had to have it! It was only £3.99. I thought that China glaze was only available in America so when I found this I was super happy. I got 546 ‘go go pink’ and its a lovely pastel pink shade, which I know I’ll be wearing all summer!

Have you guys ever found something great in tk maxx? Comment below!

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

follow my bloglovin

5 thoughts on “tk maxx buys | EG♡

Leave a Reply

