denim and vans | EG ♡

Now it’s getting hotter I can finally wear my shorts! I have loads, whether it be fabric or denim. I always go back to these because they’re so pretty! My vans were featured in my second yes please post. They are the comfiest brand of shoes ( alongside with converse of course ) and have the prettiest pattern on them!

  
mom shorts – topshop

white top – topshop

hawaiian vans – surfdome

China glaze nail polish – tk maxx

lush lip scrub

miss selfridge watch

eos lip balm

topshop scrunchie

fujifilm camera

I can’t wait to wear this outfit. It’s so comfy, but looks really pretty. I will be using my camera so much this summer. I got it two years ago and looove using it! I love having instant photos to keep. Of course all of the others things will be essential for summer.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

follow me on bloglovin!

Leave a Reply

