choies outfit : my picks | EG♡

Since finding the choies website, I’ve fallen in love! Not only do they have gorgeous clothes, but they also have a lovely customer service team! They were so helpful and kind and answered my emails straight away. They have so many gorgeous clothes and I decided to put together an outfit together for you guys!

                     
How cute is this! I would definitely wear this! I love everything about it.

top – £6.83

shorts – £6.83

shoes – £33.10

I can’t believe how inexpensive these items are! They make such a lovely outfit, especially when it’s getting hotter too. I love the knitted bralette because it’s very summery, but also pretty. The shorts are so cute. The pom poms make such a lovely addition to them. These shoes look so comfy and would match pretty much all of my clothes. I love how they lace up too. I would love all of these items.

Go check it out! Click here!

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

follow me on bloglovin’!

6 thoughts on “choies outfit : my picks | EG♡

Leave a Reply

