bloglovin challenge! | EG♡

Hi everyone! A few days ago I received and email from bloglovin saying they had a challenge for blogs that had under 10k followers! Obviously I am one of them. The 3 bloggers who receive the most follows in August will be featured on the site and in the bloglovin ‘popular’ feed! I don’t know about you guys but that sounds great!  

 
I don’t feel like I need to have loads of followers, because I’m over the moon that have any really! But I think it’s a lovely way for smaller bloggers to be recognised and for others to see there chance of being recognised. It’s always nice when people say they’ve enjoyed a post because I feel like I’ve made someone happy.

  
Well anyway! Enough rambling!

If you’d like to follow me click here! That would be lovely of you 🙂 

Have a lovely day ( as always )!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

