holiday outfit night #3 | EG♡

Hi everyone! Today I have my third outfit of my holiday for you all! First off, I’d like to say sorry about how bad my photos are. For some reason as soon as I edit them they go quite blurry. I’m currently trying to get them better quality so you guys can have a better experience on my blog! But anyways, here it is.

      
top – topshop

mom shorts – topshop

trainers – vans

bracelet – little boutique

hamsa anklet – independent shop

I really love this outfit. However in the heat and humidity these shorts were the most uncomfortable things ever! I felt so self conscious in them and really awkward. They have gone back into my case not to be seen for the rest of the holiday! They look cute though, but they don’t feel it. 

My top, however, was so comfy and I love the flowers and the pastel pink together. It’s very me and cute. It kept me cool too and covered me up. It matches with the shorts really nicely, it’s a shame they weren’t very comfortable.

 Plans are seriously the comfiest shoes ever! They feel like slippers, I’m not even joking. These are my Hawaiian vans that were featured in one of my ‘ yes please ‘ posts. They match with quite a lot as they have a lot of different colours in them. They also come in the slip on version ( which I also love ) and the classic vans style too.

I kept it simple with jewellery but I wore my new anklet that I bought! It’s so cute! It has little diamantes and hamsa hands on it and they move when you walk. I love anything with hamsa hands on, they’re probably my favourite thing on jewellery.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

