holiday outfit night #4 | EG♡

Two posts in one day? I forgot to post yesterday so I have two outfits for you today! If you guys want to seethed things along with what I’m wearing on holiday comment below! I’d love to know what you’d like to see. This may be my favourite outfit so far. It looked a lot nicer on than it does lying down.

                   
top – topshop

skort – primark

shoes – topshop

bracelet – boutique 

anklet – independent shop

I’m in love with this skort! It’s SO comfy and the colours are gorgeous! The mint green and orange go really well together. I wore a white top and shoes with this to keep it simple and make the skort the main focus. It’s made of a very light material and is very comfy to wear. I think it was £6 from primark which is bargain of the century if you ask me!

I have this top in three varieties! It’s just so comfy and matches with everything. I did buy the yellow version of it but it was really yellow which didn’t look very good on me. The white matches everything and looks good with any type of bottoms you wear!

My skaters shoes look a bit worse for wear. I do have some brand new ones back at home but I decided I didn’t want to break them in on holiday because they were quite sore without pop socks. But now they’re really comfy and I wear them everywhere! ( as you can see )

My bracelet and anklet will probably be worn every day as they are simple and match everything. I prefer wearing small jewellery as I think it suits me more than bold pieces.

Have a lovely day! 

Grace x

Leave a Reply

