holiday outfit night #7 | EG♡

Today we went to the beach and it was boiling! In the evening we went out for ice cream ( I obviously had chocolate and coconut ) and went to a hotel to look around the shops and listen to the entertainment. I wore my plays it from h and m because it’s super comfy.

                     
play suit – h&m

shoes – topshop

scrunchie – h&m

Once again I’m wearing my floral play suit! Of course! It’s so comfy and I love the cross detail on the back. I can’t not wear it. My pink scrunchie matches perfectly with the flowers in the pattern. My shoes look soooo worm, it’s horrible. I promise as soon as I’m home I’ll wear my brand new ones! These are just simple white skater shoes, so they basically go with any outfit.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

3 thoughts on “holiday outfit night #7 | EG♡

  1. I just have to say that I really like your thumbnials – a lot. 😀

    That doodly handwriting is so cute, and that watermelon is kinda like a doodle too! Adorable!

    Oh, and the outfit is pretty, too. 🙂

    Have a nice day/night. 🙂

    xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

