yes please #4 | EG♡

Today I have my fourth yes please post! You guys seem to enjoy these posts and I love making them! It just means I get to look around at shops all the time! This week I have something from urban outfitters, which is more pricey than most stores but this is so cute I can’t resist!

                
It’s this bag! I love it so much! The colour is perfect and most of my bags are this colour. It turns into a backpack or you can wear it as a shoulder bag. The top flap is suede and it has little gold details. I think this would be perfect for school and is very girly but sophisticated at the same time.

It’s £49 which is pretty pricey but is definitely something that you could use all year round. I love things like this, especially as it has two uses.

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

6 thoughts on “yes please #4 | EG♡

Leave a Reply

