August favourites! | EG♡

I rarely do favourites posts but this month I feel like I have to! I have really enjoyed this month ( obviously because of the holidays ) and these are a few things that I’ve loved this month.

  
Victoria’s Secret bag

This bag is so cute! It’s the perfect size to carry my things that I need and the colours are gorgeous. It also has a little charm and now on the zip which is really sweet. If you guys want a what’s in my bag post I can do one for you too!

Rose gold watch- newlook

I got this for Christmas last year and wore it every day then kind of forgot about it. Recently I’ve been wearing it every day and I love it. It goes with all of my outfits and has the right amount of sparkle on it too.

Nail gems 

This huge pack of nail gems was given to me by my friend for secret Santa. The colours are all lovely and match every nail varnish. I wore silver ones recently with a glitter polish and they looked so pretty.

Rommel London- brow this way

I don’t wear any makeup, but I feel like this is a must. I have thick eyebrows that never seem to stay the way I brush them. I absolutely love this product and would recommend it to anyone. It goes on and dries clear, as my eyebrows are dark I don’t want to put any coloured gel on them. It is a really good product, I will definitely be repurchasing.

Anatomicals – no old bags allowed

I got this in the plane on my way home for just £5! You take a small bit and rub it under your eyes to reduce darkness and bags. I have really got into skincare this month and love looking after my skin. I feel like this makes a big difference, I can definitely see it in myself. For just £5 I will be repurchasing this.

Ciate nail polish & topshop exhibit nail polish 

Cite is now my go to top and base coat. I have the underwear base coat and silicone top coat. Both of them are such good quality and really make my nails look like gel. I got 10 for £10 at the clothes show last December and they have all lasted really well, none of the colours have ran out yet. 

Topshop exhibit is such a pretty colour. I do think it’s more of an autumnal colour, but I love it too much to wait. It stays on for ages and pretty red and purple tones in it. I can’t wait to use it again.

what have you guys been loving?

I also have some reviews coming up for you!

Also, you can check out my new Instagram account @elizabethgracieblog!

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

4 thoughts on “August favourites! | EG♡

Leave a Reply

