Mini Haul | EG♡

I can’t stop buying things suddenly. I’ve found that shops are getting out of the summer stuff and in to the best bit… Autumn!

  
max factor masacara- boots

ps love liquid eyeliner- primark

lace up shoes- primark

jumper – new look

hand gel- primark

This mascara is so good! I find it keeps the curl in my eyelashes. It’s waterproof, so it’s hard to get off but it doesn’t smudge. The eyeliner was only a £1 from primark so I thought I’d try it out. It’s actually really good! It has great staying power and the brush is thin and really accurate.

I’ve been looking at shoe similar to these from asos for aggeeess but I couldn’t justify paying £28 for flats I knew would wear thin. When I saw these in primark I knew I had to have them. They also had a nude colour. I got a size smaller because the point seemed to add a lot of length. They look so pretty with skinny jeans or skirts and make it look quite sophisticated.

If you follow me on Instagram, you will know I have this jumper in 3 colours. This is the most recent addition. I wore it today and it’s so so comfy and really soft. The colour is really autumnal and looks lovely with jeans and boots.

I know Christmas is ages away but I couldn’t resist having this hand gel! It smells like ginger bread and I’m in love. I love Christmas so much ( who doesn’t ) and I don’t care that I’m starting this early!

Do you have any favourites?

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

9 thoughts on “Mini Haul | EG♡

Leave a Reply

