What I’ve Been Loving : Barry M | EG

Sorry that I haven’t blogged in ages. This week has been really busy. But, that means I have more great ideas stored up for you guys!

Recently I’ve got into make up a bit more and I’ve really been enjoying Barry Ms range. Boots had a 3 for 2 on the new Barry M nail varnishes. I’ve been desperate to try these and I picked the two new Autumn colours : dark side of the shroom and vengeance is wine.

  
Barry M claim that the nail varnishes last up to ten days without chipping. I can claim that this is true! I painted my nails last Saturday before I went to a concert and they have lasted all week and through this morning when I spent four hours with my hands in hot soapy water. I couldn’t believe it when I got home and my nails were chip free! I have used both colours and recently posted a picture on Instagram of ‘ dark side of the shroom’ which is a dark nude colour.

Vengeance is wine is quite a winter colour. It is a deep wine colour that you only need two coats of for it to be beautiful. My nails have stayed shiny all week and I’ve a lot of compliments too.

I’ve also been loving the ‘ Natural Glow Pallete 2’ This has a lot of neutral shimmers and matte eyeshadows that blend to give a really nice neautral smoky eye. I did my mums eyeshadow for when she went out and it looked really pretty. The glitter isn’t too much, it is very subtle and catches the light lovely. Also the peachy colour is great for defining brows!

What have you guys been loving?

Have a lovely day!

Grace X

2 thoughts on “What I’ve Been Loving : Barry M | EG

Leave a Reply

