Christmas Wish List | EG

Christmas is only four days away!!! I’m a little bit excited if you can tell. I pre put together my Christmas wish list, even though I know I won’t be getting them as I’ve already got my present. These are a few things that I really like and think are really pretty.

                     
leaf print overlay dress- topshop

iPhone 6 silver – Apple

Adidas superstar metallic – asos

Fujifilm instax mini 8 film – Amazon

Parlour grey and silver midi watch – Olivia burton

Adidas essentials t shirt – urban outfitters

I think this dress is so gorgeous and would be really lovely with some skater shoes or boots and an oversized coat or a black denim jacket. It could be dressed up or down and I think that’s really nice.

Obviously a new phone is probably on everyone’s wishlist and with the release of the 6 and 6s Apple will obviously be getting a lot of orders. I like the iPhone 6 as its more budget friendly and being stuck on the iPhone 4s is not fun really.

These trainers were featured in my last yes please post. I just can’t get enough of them! I think they’re so pretty and add a subtle quirky touch to an outfit.

I have the pink fujifilm instax mini 8. I got it 2 years ago for Christmas but I haven’t had any film since last New Year’s Eve as I used it all and I haven’t got round to buying any,ore film so this is more of a need than a want.

This watch is so beautiful. I love grey and silver and the flowers on the face are so gorgeous. The midi dial is a nice size to because I have tiny wrists and a huge watch face would make them look even smaller!

Urban outfitters has the nicest clothes. If I always had money I would buy all of my clothes in there! This adidas top is really ladiback and neautral and would match with everything. 

What’s on your Christmas Wishlist?

Have a lovely day!

Grace X 

5 thoughts on “Christmas Wish List | EG

  1. I have a beautiful watch, but no battery haha. I really need to remember to pick one up.

    My list would be anything thoughtful. My husband is extremely good at buying me gifts that I want. I always pick gifts I ‘need’, but he is a natural gift buyer. Especially, when it comes to my geeky interest 😉

    Merry Christmas 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

