Wish List | EG

I feel like I haven’t done a wish list in an extremely long time. Considering the amount of time I spend gazing into shop windows or uhm-img and aah-ing over clothes that I can’t afford, a wish list is kind of expected. Today I’ve gathered a few things that I like at the moment ( and might even own hopefully! ) 

              
The first thing is this gorgeous playsuit from Missguided. After seeing this on Sarocha B’s channel on YouTube ( which I would definitely recommend because her blog and YouTube are my favourite! ) I fell in love with it! It’s really pretty and would match a lot of things, since it is black and white. I’ve recently bought some adidas superstars which would look really nice with it. For £25 it is a bit pricey but is definately worth it as it is very neutral.

When I went to town the other, I stumbled across this suede bomber jacket from New Look I fell in love. It is quite a light beige, which means it will go with a lot of outfits. It is also a really soft suedette, as real suede would not be £34.99. Although it’s not practical, it is really chic.

Ariana Grande has recently released her Viva Glam collection. There is a ‘good’ and ‘bad’ product. The ‘good’ product is a light pink lipgloss, supposedly showing off your angelic side and the ‘bad’ product is this deep plum colour, made to represent the darker side of yourself. I think this is a really clever idea and represents arianas style chance too. I personally like the lipstick, as I don’t like lipgloss or really pink colours. I’ve never owned a Mac product, but I would love to.

The next thing is this jumper, which I also saw when I saw the jacket. It is a high neck oat coloured jumper. The petite version is down to £14.39 in the sale. It’s so pretty and would look really nice with some jeans and trainers or boots.i think this is my most likely purchase out of my list.

These nails were on Sierra Furtados Instagram. I love Sierras style, and she is one of my favourite youtubers. I’ve never had acrylics before and have been looking for inspiration and these are by far my favourites. As I am going on holiday in a few weeks, I might get acrylics for the first time! 

Have any of you guys had acrylics? What’s on your wish list?

Have a lovely day!

Grace x

Leave a Reply

