Wish List | EG

Happy Easter everyone! I hope you all have a lovely day! Today I have my wish list for you, which I’m excited to show you because there are some really lovely things in there.

                
Tarte Amazonian Clay Palette

First of all, I saw this gorgeous eyeshadow palette from tarte. I’m not sure where I first saw this palette, but when I did I fell in love with it. The colours are really versatile and there are so many you could match together. The price of this palette depends on where you buy it from. On QVC it is around £32.

Topshop Moto Cord Jacket

This jacket is gorgeous! It’s a champagne kind of colour, which is good because it’s neautral and would go with so many outfits. This is actually in the sale for £10!! Yes that is true! Sadly, this is out of stock so I’m scouring the Internet to find one!

Topshop Mom Jeans

When I went to Outfit recently I tried these jeans on and they were so comfortable and flattering. They are meant to be cropped, so I would get them in a longer length. Usually I would be leg 34, but I would get leg 36 so they would be longer. These jeans would be great for summer because they are not super tight, and would look great with a cropped top or a halterneck.

Too Faced Melted Liquid Lipstick in Chihuahua

This lipstick is so pretty! I’ve seen these floating around Instagram so many times and I love this shade. It is a pinky brown colour and would look great with a neutral eyeshadow. For £16, I do think you’re getting a good product and I think it is a reasonable price for a too faced product, especially one with such great reviews.

Have you guys got any wishes?

Have a lovely day! ( and Easter! )

Grace X 

3 thoughts on “Wish List | EG

Leave a Reply

